Leadership Team

Rev. Canon Dr. David Neelands, Priest- in- Charge

Rev. Robin Peasgood, Associate Priest

Rev. Nancy Glover, Deacon

Debra Harpley, ODT - Parish Administrator

Larry Baguley - Organist

Andrew Sibbald - Rector's Warden

Lenora Brown - Deputy People's Warden

Kim Gollinger - People's Warden

Diane Morris - Deputy People's Warden

Plus our many volunteers that assist with our worship services and in carrying out our ministry.